[2005-08-23]_4:14 p.m.
photocopy

I'm starting to think
that quite possibly
I have become a very bitter person
and
I have also found
that the basis of this bitterness
may be steming
from the fact
that boys all look the same
and girls all look the same
everyone looks
the fucking same
and its nearly impossiblle for me
to recall someones name
when they blend so easily

so all I'm asking
all I need for a moment of silence
is someone to come along
and prove to me
that there still is creativity out there
some imagination at all
that there still is hope
that I may remember someones name
before I introduce myself to them
4 times.

thank god for my friends
they are amazing INDIVIDUALS
and none are like the rest
in any way at all
and that
you the reader
that is why I love them.

<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND