[2003-12-23]_6:42 p.m.
yep

i feel isolated right now. it all started at work today, when i was on my break, im my secret place, so i dont have to deal with people on my break, and these two guys were beating eachother up 2 feet away from me. and i just sat there and did nothing. like nothing was happening at all. thats how i feel today.

i got my poem book finished today,

i gave josh his first because he inspired so much to come out of me. so i thought it was fitting.

hans is home today

i wonder if hell go drinking with me.

i want to be drunk

so that i dont mind feeling this way.

cause when im drunk, all i think about is how dizzy the world is.

hans, save me.

josh has abandoned me for the city. man i would love to be there.

how i miss my home.


<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND