[2005-02-06]_12:22 p.m.
mathematical

almost 3 months behind
and with the next
each time
I care a little less
and I knew
the dangers
how it can grow
and bubble internally
multiply
spready
unless cut off
and I have done little to do the such
I'm growing tired
of being at the top
of this awful food chain
its seeming to be too much
where days off are spent
doing work
with out the confines
but the same wretched feel

onto others
still eating away at my flesh
and mind
my soul ready to slip away
take an unscheduled break
I remember now
why I stopped subscribing to this
why the monthly payments were too high
and the reward too infrequent

it seems that I've broken it all down
to this equation that I don't understad
but boast with every note
out of my mouth orifice
and nothing makes
it balance in the end
when I can only see
through bitter eyes

and perhaps this is why
I prefer
the solo flight
the one seater
both rings in a ring set.

and perhaps this is why
I don't like math much these days.

<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND