[2004-01-12]_8:35 p.m.
la chona

just ate el torritos

i feel like im a chona

wanting to go out dancing every night

but i cant

because i just cant

not by choice

im glad i can get to know joseph

he's a funny guy

kinda reminds me of that guy from third rock from the sun

the way he laughs

and hides his eyes.

***************

i am thinking of this song right now:

romeo

you keep on giving me the hold up

you know id wish youd make your mind up

cause once youre gettin on its so so

you used to be my romeo

cause you see my dear i have had enough

of keeping quiet about all this stuff

youre neurotic like a yo yo

you used to be my romeo

let it all go

(repeated)

cause you left me laying then

with a broken heart

Through a decoy boy

Known in the dark

I met you once in the morning

And another one got from dawning

Got your tears on my pillow, yes my dear

Gonna let it all go, gonna have no fears

*********************

nice song. especially the acoustic

good night josh. sign off so quick

the world stopped spinning for a moment

as i held my breath

fare thee well.

(***************************)

this candy taunts me on the desk. my teeth would i just put it into them.

screms from inside

so quiet

you can hear them on a sunday moring

just as the sun rises

on last time

54321

my mood is that of chococlate

dark chocolate

no semi sweet bull shit around here

my stomach has been pleased

and will not plunder tonight

67890

i am distancing myself more

from everyone

its almost time

for me to shine

i feel it coming down the tube

and i scares me

i dont want to be alone

surrounded by so many

it doesnt feel right

it never gets any better either

just a day at a time

finding the pieces of my soul

brushing them off

and getting out the super glue

so i can find my way

in this hazy world

of lies and smog

and desires feed to you

for no reason at all

loud hearts comandeering bodies

thats all i feel right now

and so much more

that only you know

that i do more

3 to you

and none to me


<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND