[2004-01-12]_9:40 p.m.
photo book

i just chatted with an old friend

its been forever

and it brought back memories

good ones

when life was great

school was awful

the raves were bumping

i was young

and didnt have a care in the world

i ate em up and spit em out

such fond memories

lightning on a mountain top

trying to stab us with its egdes

my high school crush

robbie dalla

i will always love him

but i dont know why he changed

the way he did

it makes me sad to think about it

the road hes traveling doesnt have room

to for me to stand on

and i accept that

but it still hurts

the damn rear view mirror

and damn all this depressing music

thats so beautiful

like each note a dagger

heading to my heart

shortcut through the ears

deep into me

gripping my heart

and letting it all leak out

until i overflow

with too much of the past

that i no longer breath for today.


<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND