[2004-01-11]_1:15 a.m.
hangover saturday

i have made my page pretty.

i do so enjoy it

what a day

so long

and the pain behind my eyes

trying to get out

and leave me behind

with all the pain

abandoning myself

what the fuck

i do not know anymore

i feel like

each time

i go into another area code

where the streets arent clean

and the walls fall

without warning

my stomach hungers

and screams internally

shaking me like a misbehaved child

stop the pain

is what i plea

upwards

in vain

to a deaf god

who likes to watch

his creations fester.

i will stretch out my damn shirt if i want to!

i wanna run

against the wind

to prove that

there are harder things

out there

than an unquiet mind.

cheese in a can

is the greatest thing

after you of course

becuase if you were in a can,

i could know no greater feeling

of happiness.

ciao bella


<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND