[2004-10-20]_6:56 p.m.
potty emergency

times like this
reflect the past in my head
like a disco ball view
500 times watching the same mistakes
over and over
swirling
spinning
making me sick
because as usual
I have tried to fill my gaps with
the contents of that bottle
and like usual
overindulgence
seems to be my fort�
that and self deprication
it seems that I'm always waiting
for something
like an impatient kid in line at christmas
to sit on the pedophiles knee
and tell him things I want
allowing him to get what he wants
and it sucks that songs come on at odd times
I really have to pee
and why is alanis on my radio telling me this could get messy
cause I know my insurence won't cover that
no gecko would offer that
and my creativity is slowly draining
out of me
so that I long for the next
irritation that I may encounter
cause although my stomach and heart
scream to be relieved
my hands and my soul
welcome the rush
that comes along with the destruction
of emotions
I just hope I can take more of it
cause even that brat in line
that screams non stop
the one everywhere u seem to shop
even he has to sleep sometime.

<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND