[2004-01-21]_11:09 p.m.
yellow fucking cab

this damn video game

it has me in its grip

keep playing

keep dying

44%

and not so far have i come

but from on the couch to the floor

(^~^~^~^~^)

i kicked him in the face

on accident of course

but i told him not to touch my feet

feet are the work of satan

why would anyone want to touch them

or even suck them?

i have to go vomit!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i havent laughed like that

in a while

it felt good to be young again

like pure madness surging through my veins

oh how i miss it

%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%

at first, i was dissapointed in what i had messaged, but now i think differently

i am not ashamed

for the first time in a long while

since i believed in myself

i questioned something that i had wrote

and

damn the phone

interupting me

dammit!

now i must leave

and be a taxi


<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND