[2004-01-16]_9:47 p.m.
cartoon people

work was so harsh today

with the lights so bright

and the pain behind my eyes pushing so hard

it was hard to bear

especially the last few hours

seeming like 500 million

*********

i will never understand

****************

i am hungry but i am not

very strange

i suppose i could eat

but my stomach has other intentions

and i know them not

bastard of a stomach

bubble in peace

************

today at work i was scared for 10 minutes

i thought the guy who was trying to make me get into his car came into my work

and i was hiding behind fixtures.

but it wasnt him

im pretty sure

maybe he had no bad intentions

but something told me

shit was going on

that i did not see

and so i called the cab

who stole me away from the unknown

and delievered me into a spinning house of darkness

good times.

im done right now.

peace love empathy

and all the rest of that junk in your trunk

3

will i am

<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND