[2004-01-14]_11:40 p.m.
time for a watch

i wrote something beautiful today

but i left it at ugly work

i will bring it forth tomorrow

and you will see

its quite nice really

today was strange

like all the rest

but a little more

i felt like i made no difference

at work

if i was there or not

and i didnt feel like

doing anything i was being paid to do

so iguess it wasnt weird at all.

it was nice

if it werent for time going so damn slow.

ANGIE- i love ya. you totally rock. i wish i could hang out with you cause we would totally rock together. you are beautiful on the inside, but gorgeous on the outside. i wish you could see through my eyes.

josh- don't run. you'll get tired, and then where will you rest? you'll see. i miss ya kid. and these darn trolls still freak me out. its like they are up with my mary stuff, talking shit about me, plotting something against me. i can feel their gems in their bellies follow me around the house.

ok good night kids.

take care.

and eat marshmellows in bed.

3


<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND