[2004-01-08]_9:09 p.m.
post day

today was too much. i am so tired. waking up at 5 to work at 6:30. my eyes are so heavy. my soul needs a rest. i hung out with diana and her friend tonight. it was a nice break from things. diana rocks. so does brooke. i want to put her in my pocket. i feel like being alone today, but i dont. i want to have a few near me. just enough so that things would be good. i have mixed feelings about today. so i have decided to end it early. good night.

take care. and happy hunting.

holding up my end is very hard indeed.

i dont think i can get over it as easily as id hoped.

when your mind just replays the same thing over and over, it makes you crazy. and thats how i feel. and it looks like i will be like this for a long while. it is out of my hands.


<.BN.>

OLD.NEW.EMAIL.NOTES.ME.LOVES.DESIGN.DLAND